Canal Aventure

the experience of your life

ABOUT US

Canal Aventure is a travel agency registered with Atout France. Created in 2010 by Jérôme Lollier, it specializes in the organization of long distance running races. Canal Aventure is the trade name of The Track Organization, a 1901 law association.

From Australia to Bolivia via India, Cameroon, Burkina Faso, Mozambique, Norway and Vietnam, the events offered for more than 10 years have brought together participants from all corners of the planet. Passionate about adventure and convinced that sport is a vehicle for meeting and sharing universally, Jérôme and his teams have demonstrated professionalism and determination by organizing unique sporting challenges.

The search for authenticity and the need to surpass oneself are what drives Canal Aventure. Beyond competition, the ambition is also to offer human adventures based on simple but essential values. The number of participants is thus limited at the events to promote exchange and sharing while preserving the regions visited and the populations encountered.

%

ADVENTURE

%

RESPECT

%

PERFORMANCE

%

SHARING

Meet The Team

Jérôme Lollier

Jérôme Lollier

Founder & General Manager

Jérôme Lollier is the founding President of The Track Organization. Man of challenge, dynamic and independent, Jérôme has imagined Canal Aventure as a vector of communication. Animated by the ambition to organize events that allow participants to make exceptional sporting challenges while discovering the beauty of the landscapes and the richness of the cultures that make up our planet.

Christelle Lemoine

Christelle Lemoine

Secretary

Woman of character, versatile and athletic, Christelle has accompanied the development of Canal Aventure from the beginning. As a commercial assistant in “the real life”, Christelle has also been actively involved in the organization of a lot of international sporting events. Rich with these experiences and its sports culture, Christelle ensures the administrative follow-up of our races.

Bruno Thomas

Bruno Thomas

Medical Director

Doctor, with sports and altitude specialist, Bruno is the medical officer of Canal Aventure. Sportif accomplished, Bruno has participated for more than 30 years to many ultras around the world. His experience and culture are invaluable assets for Canal Aventure.

 

PHOTOS

Discover some photos of the members of the Canal Aventure teams who since 2010 have ensured the success of our events. Thank you to all of you!

 

OUR PARTNERS

 

roadsign-logo

Canal Aventure

the experience of your life

QUI SOMMES-NOUS ?

Canal Aventure est une agence de voyage immatriculée chez Atout France. Créée en 2010 par Jérôme Lollier, elle est spécialisée dans l’organisation de courses à pied longues distances. Canal Aventure est le nom commerciale de The Track Organisation, association loi 1901.

De l’Australie à la Bolivie en passant par l’Inde, le Cameroun, le Burkina Faso, le Mozambique, la Norvège et le Vietnam, les événements proposés depuis plus de 10 ans ont réuni des participants venant des quatre coins de la planète. Passionnés d’aventure et convaincus que le sport est un vecteur de rencontre et de partage universel, Jérôme et ses équipes ont su faire preuve de professionnalisme et de détermination en organisant des défis sportifs uniques. 

La recherche d’authenticité et le besoin de dépassement de soi sont les moteurs de Canal Aventure. Au-delà de la compétition l’ambition est également de proposer des aventures humaines reposant sur des valeurs simples mais essentielles. Le nombre de participants est ainsi limité sur les événements pour favoriser l’échange et le partage tout en préservant les régions visitées et les populations rencontrées.

%

AVENTURE

%

RESPECT

%

PERFORMANCE

%

PARTAGE

L’Equipe Canal Aventure

Jérôme Lollier

Jérôme Lollier

Fondateur & Manager général

Jérôme Lollier est le Président fondateur de The Track Organisation. Homme de défi, dynamique et indépendant, Jérôme a imaginé Canal Aventure comme un vecteur de communication entre les hommes. Animé par l’ambition d’organiser des événements qui permettent aux participants de relever des défis sportifs exceptionels tout en découvrant la beauté des paysages et la richesse des cultures qui composent notre planète.

Christelle Lemoine

Christelle Lemoine

Suivi administratif

Femme de caractère, polyvalente et sportive, Christelle accompagne le développement de Canal Aventure depuis de début. Assistante commerciale dans « la vraie vie », Christelle a également participé activement à l’organisation de nombreux événements sportifs internationaux. Riche de ces expériences et de sa culture sportive, Christelle assure le suivi administratif de nos courses.

Bruno Thomas

Bruno Thomas

Responsable médical

Médecin généraliste, médecin du sport et spécialiste de l’altitude, Bruno est le responsable médical de Canal Aventure. Sportif accomplit, Bruno a participé depuis plus de 30 ans à de nombreux ultras à travers le monde. Son expérience et sa culture sont des atouts inestimables pour Canal Aventure. 

PHOTOS

Découvrez quelques photos des membres des équipes Canal Aventure qui depuis 2010 assurent le succès de nos événements. Merci à vous tous !

NOS PARTENAIRES

roadsign-logo